School Calender Dates

To request absence during term time please complete the following S2 Absence Request form and return via email to the school office.

2021 - 22 Term Dates

Non Pupil Day.

Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn Half Term 1.

Tuesday 7th September 2021 to

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Half Term Break.

Monday 25th October 2021 to

Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Half Term 2.

 Monday 1st November 2021 to

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20th December 2021 to

Monday 3rd January 2022

Non Pupil Day.

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term 1.

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to 

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Half Term Break.

Monday 21st February 2022 to

Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Half Term 2.

Monday 28th February 2022 to

Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 11th April 2022 to

Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Half Term 1 

Monday 25th April 2022 to

Friday 27th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term Break.

Monday 30th May 2022 to

Monday 6th June 2022

Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Summer Half Term 2.

Wednesday 8th June 2022 to 

Friday 22nd July 2022