School Calender Dates

Please note these dates are subject to change but we do try to give as much notice as possible.

Monday 28th October

Return to school

Wednesday 30th October

PTFA Halloween Disco | KS1 5-6pm & KS2 6:15-7:15pm

KS1 children must be supervised by an adult.

Wednesday 6th November

Swift Class Trip to Cold Harbour Mill

Saturday 9th November

Village Firework Night

 

Tuesday 19th November

Nasal Flu Vaccinations for all year groups

 

Friday 29th November

Puffin & Robin St. Andrew's Day Celebrations

Thursday 12th December

Puffin & Robin Nativity - 2:45pm

 

Monday 16th December

KS2 Carol Service at Church - 2pm

Tuesday 17th December

KS2 Singing at Mallands

 

Wednesday 18th December

School Christmas Lunch

School Christmas Jumper Day

 

Thursday 19th December

Golden Values Reward - Theatre Alibi Performance in School (I Believe in Unicorns)

Christmas Parties & Games including Santa Visit

 

Friday 20th December

Last Day of Autumn Term

Term Dates

Monday 2nd September 2019

Non Pupil Day.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to

Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn Half Term 1.

Monday 21st October 2019 to 

Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Half Term Break.

 

Monday 28th October 2019 to

Friday 20th December 2019

Autumn Half Term 2.

 

Monday 23rd December 2019 to 

Friday 3rd January 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 6th January 2020

Non Pupil Day.

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Half Term 1.

Monday 17th February 2020 to 

Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Half Term Break.

Monday 24th February 2020 to

Friday 27th March 2020

Spring Half Term 2.

Monday 30th March 2020 to 

Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday 13th April 2020

Easter Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14th April 2020 to

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Half Term 1 

Monday 4th May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May 2020 to 

Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Half Term Break.

Monday 1st June 2020

Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to

Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Half Term 2.

Monday 20th July & Tuesday 21st July 2020

Non Pupil Days

Happy  |  Responsible  |  Respectful  |  Successful